Is This Justin Bieber’s Stolen Personal Footage?

In October of 2012 three hours of personal footage was stolen from musician Justin Bieber.

The following footage was illegally uploaded by an anonymous blogger… to Justin Bieber’s VEVO page.

Okay, listen. I love Justin Bieber just as much as the next over-aged teenybopper, but. I kind of saw this coming. I didn’t know it was going to be the ‘Beauty and A Beat’ music video… but, I knew prankster Biebs had something up his super expensive sleeves when he tweeted on 10/10/12 about his laptop being stolen and there being “personal footage” on it. That’s the type of stuff reality television stars tweet right before their own team starts shopping around their sex tape “anonymously”, you know?

What I will say though is that the ‘Beauty and A Beat’ music video, which is one of my favorite songs on ‘Believe’, is A-W-E-S-O-M-E! Why was I not invited to crash this late night water park takeover? I’m not a synchronized swimmer or a back up dancer but I would have at least made a Grade A fool out of myself playing Just Dance 4 on the deck. Next time, Biebs. Next time.

Oh and in case you didn’t already know, Justin Bieber reminds you he is no longer a little kid when he grinds up on Nicki Minaj during her cameo. I feel so old. I also really, really love Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj. Like lots.

Watch the “stolen footage” below!

One thought on “Is This Justin Bieber’s Stolen Personal Footage?

Leave a Reply

