GIVEAWAY: ‘Pitch Perfect’ Aca-AWESOME Prize Pack!

This ‘Pitch Perfect’ prize pack could be yours! Enter to win below.

PFG is lucky enough to provide you with a second giveaway this month and it’s a GOOD one! Like so good I wish I could enter and pick my self to win… consider me aca-jealous!

I’ve been blogging about ‘Pitch Perfect‘ for what feels like forever now, and I am happy to report that the time is finally upon us – ‘Pitch Perfect‘ his limited theaters this Friday (9/28) and theaters everywhere next week (10/5)!

In honor of the ‘Pitch Perfect‘ release I’ve got (2) prize packs that include the following awesome prizes:

Prizing pack value: $45 per pack. Prizing provided by Universal Pictures.

TO ENTER: Leave a comment below on this post by filling out your name, email address, and tell me what your favorite song to karaoke is! I will pick (2) winners at random after the contest ends on 10/5.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Like ‘Pitch Perfect‘ on FacebookVisit the official site PitchPerfectMovie.com to meet the characters, watch clips and get downloads. Follow @PitchPerfect on Twitter #PitchPerfect! Follow I’ll Tumblr For Ya to check out custom .gifs and memes as they roll out.

23 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: ‘Pitch Perfect’ Aca-AWESOME Prize Pack!

  1. How fun!
    My friends and I have always liked using “I Will Survive” by Gloria Gaynor. It’s a fun song, and you usually end up getting the crowd involved which really helps calm the nerves! 🙂

  2. Can’t wait to see Pitch Perfect! So excited it will be out this week. In terms of karaoke – I’ve never done it! I think I’d get stage fright, but if I had the courage maybe I’d do an 80s song or something by Katy Perry.
    Thanks for the fun giveaway – readingdate @ gmail .com

  3. My favorite karaoke song. Hmm. I’m a huge 90′s fan! So it has to be a girlie classic: Wannabe by The Spice Girls!

  4. I’m sad that I forgot to put my email address with my comment.. so here it is again. 🙂
    My friends and I have always liked using “I Will Survive” by Gloria Gaynor. It’s a fun song, and you usually end up getting the crowd involved which really helps calm the nerves! 🙂 (@nicolewilson — livingmercy @ gmail . com)

  5. One of my favorite karaoke songs is Before He Cheats by Carrie Underwood! This films also had tons of great music 🙂
    Sweet giveaway! Good Luck everyone!

  6. My favorite song to karaoke is hit me with your best shot. I think it’s an awesome song and I love singing it I always get excited to sing it it an awesome song that everyone can karaoke to.

  7. favorite karaoke song…its gotta be jefferson starship’s Nothing’s gonna stop us now!

    Btw..pitch perfect was amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

