NYFW: Minka Kelly @ Jenny Packham!

Minka Kelly & I after Jenny Packham’s Spring 2013 show, 9/11/12.

Sadly, this will be my last Fashion Week post. I have to admit that it was a whirlwind week filled with tons of celebrity sightings, fun parties, and free swag. But, I also have to admit… I am glad it’s over. Fashion is exhausting!

On Tuesday afternoon was the Jenny Packham show and there were a handful of fashionista’s in tow for front row seating like Jordana Brewster, Lauren Conrad, Madisen Beaty, Brad Goreski, and the incomparable Minka Kelly.

I did not think it was possible for someone like Minka Kelly to be any more gorgeous than she is in photographs, but I was wrong. Minka was stunning with a flawless complexion and a slim fitted red dress showing off her incredible figure. I think if I could trade bodies with anyone in the world it would have to be Minka!

Minka Kelly and Brad Goreski arrived together with a camera crew for Brad’s reality show “It’s A Brad, Brad World” to take in the Jenny Packham show – causing a paparazzi stir in the process. I can’t recall a time I ever saw paparazzi circling, swarming, and running around trying to get shots of someone like they were for Minka and Brad both on their way in and out of the show. It was incredible and terrifying all at once!

Be sure to follow @MinkaKelly on Twitter!

If you would like to share this picture on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site. DO NOT REMOVE TAGS. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

