NYFW: Kevin Jonas, Danielle Jonas, & Lauren Conrad @ Badgley Mischka!

Kevin Jonas, Danielle Jonas, & I before Badgley Mischka, 9/11/12.

Up until Tuesday morning there was only one Jonas brother missing from my photo album – Kevin. To my surprise both Kevin and his wife Danielle, stars of E!’s ‘Married to Jonas’, showed up at Badgley Mischka’s show on Tuesday morning!

Also in attendance as Kevin and Danielle’s guest was Danielle’s younger sister Katie Deleasa who is also featured on ‘Married to Jonas’ – maybe you remember her from the episode revolving around her prom?

I saw Olympic gold medal gymnast Aly Raisman arrive as well, but as I mentioned in a blog I wrote after seeing The Fab Five at Good Morning America, she is still apparently “not allowed” to greet fans. I guess she’s not allowed to pose for photographers either because out of everyone who arrived at the backstage entrance she was the only one who hid behind her mother on her way inside. It is really upsetting to see them being handled so poorly in front of the public like that, they seemed like such sweet girls.

Lauren Conrad & I before Badgley Mischka, 9/11/12.

A Fashion Week staple this season seemed to be Lauren Conrad, former reality star turned author turned professional fashionista… among other things. A couple people I know had met her over the course of the week so I was super psyched when she arrived for Badgley Mischka and stopped to take a picture with me on her way in! I wasn’t a very big ‘The Hills’ fan but I was obsessed with ‘Laguna Beach’ and there is a reason why a handful of friends call me LC.

Later on in the afternoon I saw Lauren Conrad again as she was leaving Jenny Packham and she got swarmed by photographers, fans, and autograph sellers alike. It was nuts! One guy even had her sign like five pictures in one instance. Who does that?! Check out the video below to see the madness!

If you would like to share these pictures and video on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site. DO NOT REMOVE TAGS. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

