VIDEO: Darren Criss Preps You For Fashion’s Night Out!

At the moment I am getting ready for an epic Fashion’s Night Out here in New York and thought I would share a little prep time excitement courtesy of Darren Criss and about a dozen other celebs!

Fashion’s Night Out is WORLDWIDE – so by participating you are basically partying with the entire world. That’s pretty baller, right?

Now tell me – who are you wearing? Where are you headed? Who do you hope to see?

Personally, I can’t wait to show off my outfit from Madison Plus!

Leave a Reply

