Who Is Taylor Swift Never Ever Getting Back Together With?

Taylor Swift, break up song writer extraordinaire and future Kennedy, is at it again. Yesterday Taylor premiered her brand new single “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” via a live YouTube broadcast before releasing it on iTunes at midnight. Taylor also took the opportunity to premiere her album cover which, I have to say, is gorgeous. It looks like a fashion campaign, doesn’t it?

However, I am not impressed with Taylor Swift’s new single – and it physically pains me to say that considering that I love her music. Capitol L-O-V-E. Everyone is speculating on who it’s about, but I feel like this song was written as a mock to all of the fans, press, critics, and everyone who ever said that all she does is write epic break-up songs. She even sort of mocks it in the video below when she introduces the song to a group of fans. It just seems so… cheesy, doesn’t it? I don’t know, but I am definitely not feeling it.

Maybe it needs to grow on me? I’ll listen to it on repeat for a day and get back to you. But forget what I think, what do YOU think?

2 thoughts on “Who Is Taylor Swift Never Ever Getting Back Together With?

  1. Pingback: VIDEO: Hanson Covers Taylor Swift’s “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” | PROFESSIONAL FANGIRL

  2. Pingback: Taylor Swift’s “Red”: Intriguing Song Titles Are Intriguing! | PROFESSIONAL FANGIRL

Leave a Reply

