Jeremy Renner @ “The Bourne Legacy” NYC Premiere!

Jeremy Renner signs autographs for fans outside of “The Bourne Legacy” red carpet premiere in New York on July 30, 2012.

“The Bourne Legacy” premiere here in New York at the Zeigfeld Theater on July 30th and considering the Zeig is one of my favorite celebrity haunts I made sure to get there bright and early for a prime spot!

I have had some misses at different events with Jeremy Renner over the years that have been nothing but a bit of bad luck in my case, so I was hoping that “The Bourne Legacy” premiere would break the habit., Unfortunately, I was wrong.

Jeremy was one of the first of the cast members and guests to arrive and he was sure to come straight across the street to the barricades filled with fans. I was somewhere in the middle of the crowd but I could tell as soon as Jeremy hit the barricade that he wasn’t doing pictures. I hadn’t brought anything with me to sign which was silly of me because I have a “Mission Impossible 3” poster that could have used his signature, but oh well. Thankfully I was still able to get some pictures and video of Jeremy to share with you!

I have to say, Jeremy Renner is quite the dream boat in person. Maybe one day I’ll share a picture with him!

If you would like to share this picture and video on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

