A Very Late CFDA Awards Picture Post!

Matt Bomer & I outside of Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center following the CFDA Awards.

Seeing as how the CFDA Awards were well over two weeks ago at this point, I definitely slacked in getting these pictures up. It’s been a hectic couple of weeks though so you will just have to forgive me for this one!

The night of the CFDA Awards I was at a screening of ‘Pitch Perfect’ (which you can read about and see the trailer for here), but I took a walk across the street once the film was over to see if it would be worth hanging around for the event to be over and meet some celebs. Since the turnout was such a good one I decided to stick it out and waited for my friends to get there before we assembled near the exit with high hopes. Needless to say we succeeded, and among meeting some of my favorite repeats such as Jessica Chastain and Matt Bomer, I was also able to meet some new faces for the first time like Britt Robertson and Sophia Bush!

Before you get to the pictures I want to point out that most of these pictures were taken while I was up on a curb and the celebrity was standing on the street, so please don’t think I am some jolly white giant towering over all of these people! Jessica Chastain and Kate Bosworth were the only ones to step up onto the curb for pictures. They are awesome.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you would like to share these picturess on your web-site please do not remove any tags and make sure to credit back to my site. Thank you!

One thought on “A Very Late CFDA Awards Picture Post!

  1. Kate Bosworth is the sweetest person ever! I met her at the met gala after party and I have to say she is the nicest celebrity I’ve ever met.

Leave a Reply

