Mark Ruffalo Visits “Good Morning America”!

Following my encounter with Tom Hiddleston on Monday afternoon I laid low until Good Morning America on Wednesday morning in an attempt to not push my luck. I ended up being the first person at GMA studios around 5:30am Wednesday morning to wait for Mark Ruffalo to arrive, and even though I had to wait a little longer than I usually would it turned out to be totally worth it.

Mark Ruffalo arrived to Good Morning America shortly after 8am and was more than happy to sign autographs and take pictures with those of us waiting for him. The paparazzi kept yelling at him to “over the shoulder” while he was doing so, so right after we took a picture together he told us to wave with him at the cameras. Sadly I haven’t been able to find any of those pictures online, but if you happen to come across them let me know ASAP!

The Avengers” is in theaters as of midnight last night. Huffington Post says it’ll take in $500 million by Sunday. Were you in attendance or are you waiting out the Comic Con-esque rush crowd like I am to see it?

If you would like to share this picture on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

