Temporary Blog Hiatus!

Due to unforeseen circumstances regarding my family I have decided to take a temporary hiatus from the blogosphere. The past couple of days have been a bit surreal and overwhelming for me and my family, and it’s probably not going to end for another week or so. Blogging about Hollywood doesn’t seem right or feel right at the moment, nor will I have time to do so next week as it looks like I will need to travel out of state within the next couple of days. I put this post up so that you all don’t think I’ve given up or gone missing, and I also don’t want there to be a huge unexplained gap in my postings if anyone were to look back on my blog later on. Thank you to everyone who has been checking back frequently!

Follow Professional Fan Girl on Facebook for new updates when I return!

– Lauren

Leave a Reply

