Lily Collins Premieres “Blanche Neige” in Paris!

Oh. My. God.

I saw this picture of Lily Collins premiering “Blanche Neige” (aka “Mirror Mirror“) in Paris and my jaw literally dropped. There are no words to describe how gorgeous and stunning she looks in this Zac Posen gown and it was very, very hard to pick one picture from dozens to post because she looks so incredible in all of them.

Mirror Mirror” came in #3 at the US Box Office this weekend and brought in $30 million worldwide. That’s not a great opening but it’s not a terrible one, either. I happened to see “Mirror Mirror” myself this weekend and I thought it was really cute! The visuals are breathtaking, and I loved the dynamic between Julia Roberts and Lily Collins. Armie Hammer made some delicious eye candy, too!

I hope you all get the chance to check out “Mirror Mirror” sometime soon if you haven’t already!

Leave a Reply

