Kellan Lutz Meets Fans at Bloomingdale’s!

On Saturday Bloomingdale’s at Roosevelt Field Mall in Garden City, NY hosted a fan event with Kellan Lutz for his Abbot + Main clothing line!

My friends and I got there a little late but after a spat with a mall cop I named Paula Blart and a chat with a Bloomingdale’s manager named Barbara we snagged a spot on the back of the line which secured us an opportunity to see Kellan. The event was set to run from 2-4pm but the line was so long that the event ended up running to 5pm and Kellan was more than happy to hang around until he had met every fan waiting for him.

Once it was my turn Kellan gave me a big, big hug and I joked about how it had been a while since we had seen each other – one whole month! We posed for this adorable picture in which he pulled me in for a hug, and after he asked me how I had been and we chatted for a while. I wished him a belated happy birthday and asked him how it was, but he said he didn’t do much and that this event – meeting fans all afternoon – was his birthday celebration and that he wouldn’t have it any other way. I am pretty sure I swooned and passed out after that.

And as if this adorable picture and chatty conversation weren’t enough, Kellan even stopped on his way out of Bloomingdale’s for the evening to sign our pictures. When he saw our picture together he said, and I quote, “Cuuuuuuuute!”

So much swooning, so little time.

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

