‘The Vow’ is in theaters NOW!

The time is upon us! ‘The Vow‘ starring Rachel McAdams and Channing Tatum is finally in theaters and GUESS WHAT? I saw it last night at midnight with some friends! Yes, that’s right, ‘The Vow‘ was a midnight movie for me and you know what? I wouldn’t have had it any other way. Channing Tatum, Rachel McAdams, and Taylor Swift on the soundtrack? Sold x3.

Personally I really enjoyed the movie up until the very end. I don’t want to spoil anything, but I would have liked to see more of the characters falling back in love as opposed to what we did see. Also, there is not a single Taylor Swift song played throughout the entire movie which was really unfortunate. Channing and Rachel had wonderful chemistry and were fantastic though, as well as Jessica Lange who I didn’t even know was in it until she came on screen! I only cried once throughout the whole film, too. Pretty proud of my self for that!

Even though I didn’t get a chance to meet Rachel McAdams while she was promoting ‘The Vow‘ here in New York I did get the chance to see Channing twice. Hopefully you already saw my picture with him from ‘Live! with Kelly‘ on my NextMovie column so only my latest picture with him from his SNL rehearsals last week is new to you. Brian, June, and I chatted with Channing for a few minutes after a long day of rehearsals which allowed us the chance to wish him lots of luck on his hosting duties. Did you watch his SNL episode last weekend? It was pretty hilarious, even if they did abuse his stripper past!

I hope you all get the chance to go see ‘The Vow‘  this weekend!

Please LIKE Professional Fan Girl on Facebook for site updates!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

3 thoughts on “‘The Vow’ is in theaters NOW!

  1. Pingback: Cool Clicks: Is 2012 the Year of Channing Tatum? | NextMovie

  2. Pingback: Cool Clicks: Is 2012 the Year of Channing Tatum? - Cine Sopaipleto » Cine Sopaipleto

  3. Pingback: Cool Clicks: Is 2012 the Year of Channing Tatum? - Sopaipleto » Sopaipleto

Leave a Reply

