Hunter Parrish & the cast of ‘Godspell’ at Barnes & Noble!

I have wanted to take a trek over to the ‘Godspell‘ show on Broadway for a while now to see Hunter Parrish, but when my friend Brian told me the cast was doing a special performance at Barnes & Noble on 86th & Lexington I took advantage of the opportunity. To be quite frank I don’t have much interest in seeing the show – like, at all – but I’ve heard nothing but great things about it so the chance to see some performances for free as well as meet the cast sounded like a good deal to me!

Hunter was joined by composer Stephen Schwartz as well as the rest of the cast including Telly Leung, Lindsay Mendez, and Anna Maria Perez de Tagle. It was much more crowded than I anticipated so I didn’t get to take any video from my awesome spot all the way in the back, but thankfully I found some video on YouTube of Hunter performing ‘Beautiful City’ for you to check out. The cast also performed ‘Bless the Lord‘ and ‘All Good Gifts‘.

After their performances the cast signed copies of the original cast recording which is now available on CD & on iTunes!

Please LIKE Professional Fan Girl on Facebook for site updates!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

One thought on “Hunter Parrish & the cast of ‘Godspell’ at Barnes & Noble!

  1. Pingback: Kicking Off NYFW at Joseph Abboud Spring 2013! | PROFESSIONAL FANGIRL

Leave a Reply

