Lucy Lawless loves the cameras!

The day I went to ‘Live! with Kelly’ to meet Glee‘s Kevin McHale one of the other guests on the show was Lucy Lawless. I can’t remember what she was promoting, I think she’s doing something on or off Broadway, but I do know that she is Xena the Warrior Princess. The crowd was just as chaotic for Lucy except that she didn’t ever actually leave the entrance of the garage, so everyone made a crescent moon around her and she totally ate it up. Can’t say I blame her!

Leave a Reply

