“What To Expect When You’re Expecting” Movie Posters!

Courtesy: Lionsgate

I don’t even know where to start with this. When ‘What To Expect When You’re Expecting‘ was filming last August in Atlanta, Georgia I was excited only because my favesie Anna Kendrick was in it. Aside from her making an illegitimate baby with Chace Crawford and the effortlessly hilarious Elizabeth Banks being in it, I didn’t see much promise. Anything that has both Cameron Diaz and Jennifer Lopez in it sounds like an instant disaster to me, especially since most of their movies are disasters on their own. The trailer wasn’t too bad, in fact I found that the worst part of the trailer was “The Dads” which meant that the five leading ladies (Kendrick, Banks, Diaz, Lopez, and sort-of newcomer Brooklyn Decker) had a chance of saving this movie. I’ve also found that you really cannot tell how awesome a movie will be or not depending on the trailer, because ‘She’s Out Of My League‘ had the worst trailer in existence which caused it to do very poorly, but it was one of the funniest movies I have ever seen.

The posters have finally been revealed, as you can see, and I’m sure you’ll be seeing them all over your movie theaters pretty soon. As excited as I am to see Anna Kendrick finally have her very own movie poster (and will be buying one no matter how bad this movie is or isn’t) I have to say I wish it were for something else. Then again, I’m sure this campy pregnancy chick flick was probably a lot of fun to make and one day when I get knocked up (hopefully intentionally at the time) I will be able to relate.

What To Expect When You’re Expecting‘ also stars Chace Crawford, Matthew Morrison, Joe Manganiello, Dennis Quaid, Rebel Wilson, Rodrigo Santoro, and Chris Rock. It will be in theaters this coming May!

2 thoughts on ““What To Expect When You’re Expecting” Movie Posters!

  1. Pingback: NEW TRAILER: ‘What to Expect When You’re Expecting’ UK version! « PROFESSIONAL FAN GIRL

  2. Pingback: “What to Expect When You’re Expecting” Unveils New Poster! « PROFESSIONAL FAN GIRL

Leave a Reply

