Jerry Ferrara at the Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol premiere!

So as you know I had a PRETTY successful evening at the Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol premiere a couple of weeks ago, and if you didn’t know about that then I strongly suggest you reading my last article on Next Movie to get yourself acquainted with the experience.

While on the red carpet there were quite a few familiar faces that passed us by like Katie Holmes, Geoff Stultz, Jennifer Morrison, and, of course, Entourage‘s Jerry Ferrara. I don’t know about the rest of you, but I was a huge, huge, huge Entourage fan and my summer Sunday nights will now be incomplete without Vince and the boys running amuck all over Los Angeles and making Jeremy Piven’s life a living hell.

Unfortunately none of those names listed, including Jerry, stopped on the red carpet. I know, I know. Tragedy. Heartbreak. Woe is me. But, thankfully, he did stop at the after party that was held at MoMA.

I felt bad asking him because he was enjoying a night with his (very gorgeous) date, but since he had been so nice on the red carpet and took the time to say hello to us even though he wasn’t allowed to stop, I figured… why not? My hunch was right and Jerry was AWESOME. I said hi again and asked for the picture to which he kindly obliged, and I apologized to his date for interrupting who didn’t seem to mind at all. I mean, think about it. If you were on a date with someone that someone else wanted a picture of, wouldn’t you be cool with that? I think I would, too. Bragging rights or something like that.

So that’s how I met Jerry Ferrara, and I’ve also met Adrian Grenier in the past, so maybe one day I’ll get the chance to meet Jeremy Piven, Kevin Connelly, and Kevin Dillon. Hopefully it’s at the Entourage movie premiere!

Please LIKE Professional Fan Girl on Facebook for site updates!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

One thought on “Jerry Ferrara at the Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol premiere!

  1. I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I am no longer certain
    whether this submit is written by means of
    him as no one else know such detailed approximately my
    trouble. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

