Dakota Fanning is no longer a little girl!

See the HQ version + some quotes on Just Jared!

I don’t know about you, but when I think of Dakota Fanning I still think of the angsty little ballerina making Brittany Murphy’s life Hell in ‘Uptown Girls’. I think Dakota is trying to tell me something, because now she’s on the cover of Cosmopolitan surrounded by quotes about vagina and mind-blowing sex moves. She looks gorgeous, but I feel like an uncomfortable parent! Anyone else?

One thought on “Dakota Fanning is no longer a little girl!

Leave a Reply

