2011′s Top Celebrity Encounters: #1 – Tom Cruise!

Have you seen #5 – #2 (Jake Gyllenhaal, Justin Bieber, Shia LaBeouf, & Taylor Lautner)? If not – click HERE!

Alright, admittedly I should have posted this Saturday. Unfortunately I was much busier this weekend than I originally expected and that’s why you’re getting this now – though I’m sure the wait has anxiously checking the site every five minutes, right? Right.

Hopefully Tom Cruise being #1 of 2011 comes as a surprise, though I understand if it doesn’t considering it happened so recently. If by chance you missed how I met Tom Cruise please check it out on my NextMovie column here! I kind of have a thing for Tom Cruise. What’s not mentioned in my column is that I had been telling my friends all year, “I want to meet Tom Cruise. I want to meet Tom Cruise. I WANT TO MEET TOM CRUISE.” I mean, he’s such a big deal to me that I can’t even just refer to him as Tom. He’s Tom Cruise. I didn’t meet Tom, I met Tom Cruise. This isn’t a picture with Tom, it’s a picture with Tom Cruise. It’s kind of like one word. Tom Cruise.

And that, ladies and gents, is my Top 5 of the year. Hopefully I’m still blogging at the end of 2012 and hopefully I can bring you another Top 5 then with brand new faces!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Please LIKE Professional Fan Girl on Facebook for site updates!

One thought on “2011′s Top Celebrity Encounters: #1 – Tom Cruise!

  1. He seems to be the perfect celebrity, always friendly and happy to meet fans. You are so lucky to have had a photo taken with him.

Leave a Reply

