2011′s Top Celebrity Encounters: #2 – Taylor Lautner!

To see #5 – #3 (Jake Gyllenhaal, Justin Bieber, & Shia LaBeouf!) – click HERE!

I am sure you are all BAFFLED as to how I could possibly include someone like Taylor Lautner in my Top 5 – and by baffled I mean you are all in shock that he wasn’t #1. I have to tell you, I struggled over this for a while. I mean, you guys know me, you know that Taylor is like my favorite favorite favorite favorite human being on the face of this planet. However when you see #1 tomorrow I think you will understand why.

Since my web-site has started my love affair (see what I did there?) with Taylor has been chronicled pretty efficiently, I think. I shared with you when I first met Taylor, back in 2009, back in September. And, shortly afterward, I shared with you my experience with Taylor while he was promoting Abduction (which three out of four of the pictures you see came from… totally normal). Then I got to share with you my encounter with Taylor – which is probably the greatest thing that has ever happened to me EVER – again in November when he came back to promote Breaking Dawn.

After looking at those three posts, I don’t think I need to really explain why Taylor is on my list.

Dear Taylor: If you ever see this, I’m just saying that… dinner couldn’t hurt. Right? I’ll even pay. When’s the last time a girl took YOU to dinner? Boom.

#1 is tomorrow! I promise to get it up before I go out for an evening of year ending debauchery!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Please LIKE Professional Fan Girl on Facebook for site updates!

One thought on “2011′s Top Celebrity Encounters: #2 – Taylor Lautner!

  1. Pingback: 2011′s Top Celebrity Encounters: #1 – Tom Cruise! « PROFESSIONAL FAN GIRL

Leave a Reply

