Throwback Thursday: 2009’s Compilation Video!

It’s been a while since I’ve done a Throwback Thursday, I know… please forgive my slacking! As the year comes to a close and I am putting together my top moments of 2011 (coming the week after Christmas!!) I decided to share this video I made at the end of 2009. It’s a compilation of video I took throughout the year on sets, at events, concerts, and just goofing off with my homie:

In order of appearance:

Penn Badgley, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Leighton Meester & Blake Lively, Jackson Rathbone, Pete Wentz, Kobe Bryant, Hanson, The Edge (U2!), Bobby Long, Charlie Bewley & Daniel Cudmore, Peter Facinelli, Robert Downey Jr., Donnie Wahlberg, Kenan Thompson, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Hanson, Kristen Stewart, Mark Wahlberg & Will Ferrell, Taylor Lautner (x2), Mark Wahlberg, Rachel McAdams, Edi Gathegi, Shia LaBeouf, Jason Schwartzman, Jude Law, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Kellan Lutz, & Kristen Stewart.

PHEW. That was a mouthful. And yes, all footage in this video was taken by yours truly. I also chopped it all up and edited it into this amateur YouTube masterpiece. However I can’t take credit for the soundtrack, that’s all Lady Gaga’s doing. Thanks Mother Monster for creating the #1 fan girl anthem!

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: 2009’s Compilation Video!

  1. Pingback: 2011′s Top Celebrity Encounters: #5 – Jake Gyllenhaal! « PROFESSIONAL FAN GIRL

Leave a Reply

