Daniel Radcliffe & John Larroquette after ‘How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying’!

So a friend of my roommate is in town and staying with us and she wanted to meet Daniel Radcliffe while she was here. Since I had nothing to do yesterday I met her at the theater where he performs in “How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying” and had severely underestimated his fan base. I figured that at this point the crowds had probably died down substantially and that meeting him would be a walk in the park – but I was wrong. I was very, very, very wrong. By the time Daniel came out there had to be over 100 people waiting for him behind multiple barricades and even in the street. It was intense. It was probably the most intense crowd I’ve been in all year. Parents were getting snippy and little kids were being sneaky and there were more Harry Potter books in the crowd than HTSIBWRT posters/memorabilia. Unfortunately I only got one shot of Dan’s face (seen above) and the rest are all terrible. I included some shots of John Larroquette as well because I don’t know about the rest of you but when I was a very little kid I used to stay up and watch him on Night Court. Or maybe those were re-runs… but still. He’s the best!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

One thought on “Daniel Radcliffe & John Larroquette after ‘How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying’!

  1. Wow, I’m really shocked by this as well. I figured it would have definitely gone down by now. He’s almost done with his run soon though right? I know Darren is taking over for a few weeks next month but is Daniel done completely or just taking off? Because if he is done completely then that could be a reason it’s crazy again too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

