NEXTMOVIE: It’s Raining and It’s Early, But It’s Zac Efron!

This morning I met Zac Efron at the Today Show while he was promoting New Years Eve and the story & photo are exclusively on my NextMovie column – check it out!

Have you noticed some changes to the site? I’ve added a NextMovie button to the side panel so you can access my column easily, and I’ve also added a new Facebook widget for the newly created Facebook page I made for the site. Please like PFG on Facebook to stay up to date on all of my latest posts!

Leave a Reply

