NEXTMOVIE: Meet Our Professional Fan Girl As She Meets Ashley Greene!


This post serves two purposes. Ready?

1.) Last week I tweeted a picture from the NextMovie office at the MTV/Viacom building in Times Square. I can now share with you that I will be doing some crossover blogging on their site of my encounters! Isn’t that exciting?! I think so!

2.) I spent today on the Pan Am set again today and this time got to see guest star Ashley Greene and First Officer Michael Mosley! In my first official post on NextMovie you can read ALL about it, plus see the pic with Ashley!

As well as following me on Twitter (@aliceinnyc) make sure you are following NextMovie (@NextMovie) for all of their latest updates, giveaways, and exclusives!

I will still be blogging on my site as well, so stay tuned for new posts soon!

Leave a Reply

