It was my birthday this weekend!

So Sunday was my birthday but since everyone has work and not all of my friends live in and/or close to the city I had dinner and celebrations on Saturday evening! We had a super yummy dinner at Dos Caminos SoHo (best guacamole ever!) followed by drinks at some random sports bar across the street that served champagne as well as beer. This is a quick shot we took post-sports bar champagne and it’s missing 5 people from the evening. I had so much fun and wanted to thank all of my friends with this post! xoxo

P.S.: It’s my birthday and I’ll sparkle like Taylor Swift if I want to!

Leave a Reply

