I may (or may not) have done the voiceovers for this. Maybe.

I had heard about Justin Bieber’s Macy’s ad with the screaming Macy’s employees a few days ago, but it wasn’t until now I just watched it with my brother and I have to say that I completely forgot that I worked on this. You know, those high-pitched screams coming out of the overgrown men throughout the video? That was me, obviously. I mean, I don’t know about you guys, but that’s definitely what I sound like when JB walks by… or sings… or talks to me… or breathes…

Leave a Reply

