Meeting Jackson Rathbone for the first time!

As I mentioned in my Nikki Reed post yesterday, Jackson Rathbone along with Ashley Greene were also at the Today Show to help promote Breaking Dawn this week! Jackson actually arrived a few minutes late after Nikki and Ashley so he had to rush inside the studio to get ready for their interview, but once they all came out into the plaza before their interview he was excited to sign autographs and take pictures with all of the fans! I’ve actually (technically) met Jackson before, when 100 Monkeys (his awesome band!) did a VIP show at Angels & Kings which included a pre-performance autograph signing. This was my first time meeting him one-on-one and he was especially awesome after we took our first picture and it turned out that my camera had been zoomed in and it was basically just a picture of our foreheads up close, because I showed him my camera and he let me have a re-do. That picture has obviously not made the cut for this post!

I usually don’t post on Saturdays but since it’s Breaking Dawn‘s opening weekend I figured I would keep up with the cast posts! Tomorrow I will have up my pictures of and with Ashley Greene – so stay tuned!

Did you watch the cast on The Ellen Show yesterday? She is always so hilarious with her guests – I loved the little improv “scene” they did at the end. Jackson’s one line was HILARIOUS! Check it out below:

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

