Nick Jonas in NYC to film ‘Smash’!

FINALLY. After our run-in with Matt Prokop while waiting for Nick Jonas he finally came! Nick was in town filming ‘SMASH’ with Bernadette Peters, Debra Messing, and Katherine McPhee and I had missed him the last couple of times he was in the city so I was really excited that I finally got to meet him this time! He wasn’t as tall as I thought he was but he was still super hot and was also super nice taking the time to stop for all of his fans on his way into his hotel for a short break before heading to his last night of overnight filming for ‘SMASH’. Now I’ve met Joe and Nick so I’ve gotta meet Kevin. One day!

If you would like to share this picture on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

