Demi Lovato @ Hammerstein Ballroom!

Last night Carly, Christina, Alex & I went to see Demi Lovato perform her solo “comeback” concert at Hammerstein Ballroom and it was unbelievable. I have always enjoyed her music and have always known she was the single most talented “Disney star” that has existed since Justin Timberlake, but she completely blew me away last night. Not only did she sing her ass off, she danced her ass off, and she also played guitar and piano. It’s a rare find to attend a live concert that is so authentic and filled with talent – especially with a solo act. I honest to God wish that Demi Lovato had existed when I was a 15/16 year old girl because my generation didn’t have anyone as talented or inspirational to look up to as Demi Lovato – especially those of use who battled the same issues that Demi has.

For some reason every single picture I took of Demi last night came out blurry so I’m only uploading a few from when she was up on the soundbooth during “Remember December”. The video I’m posting is a compilation of all the video I took last night including La La Land, Skyscraper, and Demi covering Lil Wayne’s How to Love. Enjoy!

If you would like to share these pictures/video on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

One thought on “Demi Lovato @ Hammerstein Ballroom!

  1. Pingback: Justin Bieber remixes Lil Wayne’s “How to Love” – yes, please! « PROFESSIONAL FAN GIRL

Leave a Reply

