Chris Evans: ‘Puncture’ Premiere!

NOTE: I REALLY HAVE TO WORK ON MY RED EYE ISSUE. SORRY I ALWAYS LOOK EVIL.

Anyway! Yesterday there were rumblings of a ‘Puncture’ premiere complete with a Chris Evans in attendance and after lots, and lots, and lots of reaching out the feelers I got a tip on a location. Since ‘Puncture’ is a very independent film I expected it to be low-key, but I don’t think I’ve ever been to a lower-key red carpet event in my life. The screening/premiere was at Angelika Theater which is a really awesome indie movie theater down on Houston and Mercer that I love. ‘Puncture’ which I first heard about while I was working at this years Tribeca Film Festival is a film based on the true story of two young lawyers in Texas who attempt to tackle the corrupt medical supply companies as well as their list full of personal problems. I got the chance to see the film as I will be posting a review on Entertainment-Central.co very soon and I have to say I thought it was an incredible film with an inspiring story and a powerful performance by Chris Evans. See more pictures from the premiere here!

He was really nice, really tall, and really dreamy. I swoon forever for you, Captain America.

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

