TIFF: Anna Kendrick performs at Hit RECord!

I don’t have any commentary on this because I’m too busy being obsessed with it.

Joseph Gordon Levitt hosted an event for his “Hit RECord” project that has taken the indie creative mindset by storm all over the world at the Toronto Intertional Film Festival, and he invited ’50/50′ co-star Anna Kendrick (and my personal favesie-faves) on stage to improv (or as he calls it, remix) a short story called “The First Cut”. Reason #875879375 I am depressed I didn’t make my TIFF trip.

Leave a Reply

