NYFW: Jessica Szohr @ Marchesa party!

As Fashion Week slowly draws to a close it seems like the party scene is picking up more and more every day. Last night the Marchesa party was held at the Dream Downtown’s rooftop bar/lounge “PH-D” next to Maritime. While there were some super cool people in attendance like Rachel Zoe, Emma Roberts, Chord Overstreet, Jared Eng, Camilla Belle, Nicky Hilton and Eve, the only one I met properly was ‘Gossip Girl’s Jessica Szohr. I have to say that for my least favorite character on the show she happened to be the nicest actress I’ve met in a long time. Also, I’ve always really loved her style, and she’s just as beautiful in person as I imagined.

After the event at PH-D ended everyone moved downstairs to the new Electric Room. I haven’t been there yet but it seems to be the new “hotspot” in the city. Hmm, maybe soon…

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

One thought on “NYFW: Jessica Szohr @ Marchesa party!

  1. Love your shirt too!!! Looks great! She’s my least favorite character as well, glad to hear she’s nice!!

Leave a Reply

