NYFW: Mandy Moore & Whitney Port candids!

While quite a handful of celebrities attending shows on Saturday evening were willing to stop and chat and take some pictures, unfortunately not everyone is so excited to do so. Usually reality stars are the most excited to get the attention of fans but Whitney Port is not one of them at all. A lot of other fans who were waiting were talking about how rude she was and how she wouldn’t stop. When she arrived and departed for one show she told everyone she was running late and would do it on the way out and never did. When she came back after a quick-change she didn’t stop again on her way in after stopping for the paparazzi, and then on her way out she very reluctantly stopped for a handful of young fans. I didn’t watch her show so I wasn’t really upset that she didn’t stop for me when I asked her to.

Mandy Moore arrived for the Monique Lhuillier show and holy crap is she tall. I don’t think I had ever seen her in person before but she is undoubtedly a giant – especially when wearing heels! Mandy only stopped for one person on her way in and I had already left by the time she came back out and stopped for more fans, but she seemed really nice when she was on her way in and did promise to do it on her way out – I just needed to go eat after being there for a couple of hours already. I’m sorry that I missed my chance but hopefully I will see her again some day!

LeAnn Rimes and Eddie Cibrian arrived together for the Monique Lhuillier show and looked gorgeous together. They make a very beautiful couple and they also seem very happy together – they were holding hands or had their arms around each other the whole time. Though they did take the time to stop for a couple of fans I was not one of them, but I got this great shot of them posing for the paparazzi below.

Overall it was a pretty exciting Saturday at the tents!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

