NYFW: Kelly Osbourne, Bam Margera, & Julia Jones @ Charlotte Ronson!

One of the first guest to arrive at Charlotte Ronson’s show on Saturday after her sister Samantha was Kelly Osbourne. I have to say that I was honestly surprised at how sweet she was. Kelly is known as a very outspoken and opinionated young woman and, from my personal experience, those are usually not the nicest people you’ll ever meet. It was refreshing to meet someone who could be both ends of the spectrum.

Um, totally unrelated, but… does anyone know where I can score those sunglasses? Because I’m in love.

When Bam Margera arrived to the tents on Saturday afternoon I can tell you that my inner 15 year girl made a HUGE comeback. I remember when ‘Jackass’ first aired on MTV and how unbelievably stupid I thought those guys were. I also remember thinking that they were hilarious, and that they were hot. I honestly never thought I would meet any of them but the fact that the first of them I’ve gotten to meet was Bam himself is pretty incredible. Bam, just like Kelly, was really sweet and seemed pretty excited that he had fans around too. And as a fan, I have to say it was nice to see him smiling again after everything that happened with Ryan Dunn.

Last Thursday after attending the ‘Contagion’ premiere I found out that Julia Jones had also been in attendance and I have to say, I was pretty bummed that I didn’t even know she had been there. For those of you who don’t know, I’m a bit of a ‘Twilight’ fan. It’s something I tend to at least attempt to keep under wraps but one look through most of my pictures and it becomes sort of obvious. When June spotted Julia leaving the Charlotte Ronson show we both called her over at the exact same time after she had already walked passed us quite a bit and I was really happy that she came back to us! I think we may have startled her because I don’t think she expected anyone to notice her, but I was very glad we did and she was very excited to chat with us and take pictures. I’m also very happy to have another addition to my collection of Wolfpack pictures!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

