NYFW: Kellan Lutz @ Tommy Hilfiger!

Also at last night’s Tommy Hilfiger Men’s Collection show was the one and only Kellan Lutz! Not to brag, I’ve met Kellan quite a few times… and I’m big on lecturing others about going out to meet people they’ve met 17,000 times because I think it’s really obnoxious, but it’s hard to not want to go see Kellan if you know he’s going to be somewhere. He is hands down one of the most genuinely sweet human beings I have ever met, and he is always so excited to chat with his fans. I think he really enjoys making our days a little brighter with a tight hug and his awesome smile.  He even made his friend Ryan take our picture after my selfer because he thought maybe it would come out better. I’m partial to my selfer, but his efforts did not go unnoticed. He also apologized for being sweaty. I told him not to apologize because I see nothing wrong with a sweaty Kellan Lutz. Nothing. Just saying.

Kellan and Ed were not the only big names at last nights show. James Marsden was also there, as well as Sean O’Pry and Ally Hilfiger. Pretty good turn out for something not at the tents!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

