Fashion’s Night Out @ Forever 21 Times Square!

Last night was Fashion’s Night Out not just in New York City but all over the world, and I took it by storm! 2010 was the first year that I participated in FNO and it was pretty low-key. I spent the majority of the night at Bloomingdale’s where June and I met Gabriel Aubrey and got to mingle with the cast of Boardwalk Empire! This year I made different plans every day – it seemed like something was being announced every few hours all week long and each announcement was more exciting than the next!

My first stop for the night was Forever 21 in Times Square – one of my favorite places to shop.  Ilana and I did some browsing through their new denim line – Divine Rights of Denim – and took some cute photo booth pictures! Around 7PM Twilight’s Christian Serratos came to sign autographs and meet with fans. Her connection with Forever 21 is that she is the Divine Rights of Denim Ambassador! Christian was very sweet and even personalized each of the promotional posters that featured her Divine Rights campaign. I’ve met a large majority of the Twilight cast over the years and it was exciting to meet a cast member that isn’t always on the promotional campaign for the movies. Breaking Dawn, Part 1 is her last of the saga and I’m wishing her big things in the future!

After meeting Christian we got some free goodie bags from the Forever 21 staff which included some jewelry (I got a super cute ring and some pretty earrings!) as well as a 10% discount for the next time I shop there. WOO!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

