Throwback Thursday: Cory Montieth!

I feel that after all the ‘Glee’ talk it was only right that today’s Throwback Thursday be one of my favorite ‘Glee’ stars – Cory Montieth! This picture is from the very beginning of the ‘Glee’ phenomenon and I was very, very excited to meet Mr. Finn Hudson himself at a special holiday event in Bryant Park hosted by Marshall’s in December 2009. I’ve since met Cory a couple of times at different events and I have to say that he is always very sweet and has remained extremely grounded through his quick rise to fame. He is also EXTREMELY tall! You can’t tell in his picture cause I’m on my tippy toes and he’s leaning down, but he towers over me when we’re both standing up straight with our feet flat on the ground!

‘Glee’ returns on September 20th!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

