The final product of the ‘Glee’ Fashion’s Night Out campaign!

When I first posted about the “Glee” Fashion’s Night Out commercial I had no idea that a full length music video would be the follow up.

My original three questions still apply, but now I have a third… why isn’t Artie in a wheelchair?! My theory is that the magic hands of Anna Wintour have cured him. VOGUE, the masterminds behind the whole campaign, is kind of like the Willy Wonka Chocolate Factory of fashion and pop culture. I bet they even have sideways elevators! If only @CondeElevator would come back and confirm…

That being said, I found the video to be kind of boring. Lea Michele’s dress is super fun, and I love seeing Cory Montieth and Chord Overstreet (quitter!) all dapper in their suits, but there’s nothing special going on here.

3 thoughts on “The final product of the ‘Glee’ Fashion’s Night Out campaign!

  1. Um Artie can’t be in a wheel chair. Anna Wintour doesn’t allow black people, you think she’d let some cripple roll down the runway? She was like you will strut or you will walk off the set.

Leave a Reply

