Taylor Lautner premieres ABDUCTION in Australia. Priceless photos ensue.

My favesies Taylor Lautner is down under to premiere his new movie ‘Abduction’ (which I co-star in with him) and the first photos have me dying. DYING. As a professional fan girl I have to say that I 110% understand what that girl in the red and white shirt with writing on her arm is going through. She’s so excited and yet she looks like she could be in a horror movie running for her life! I hope she got a picture before that emotional breakdown.

Note to self: Keep your shit together and DO NOT ugly cry in front of Taylor Lautner.

Thanks to You Beautie News for the pic!

Leave a Reply

