My last night with the Backstreet Boys…

I spent the better part of this summer at NKOTBSB shows all over the country: Boston, New Jersey, Las Vegas, Hershey Park, and last but certainly not least, New York! Thanks to my friend June I was able to go to not one but TWO Backstreet Boy sound checks which also includes a quick meet and greet with a picture which was the best possible way to end our slew of concerts. I’m a die-hard NKOTB fan but I grew up in the era of BSB and both understand and appreciate the hype – plus they put on a damn good show, too!

Included in the pictures are our group picture with the guys, a quick shot of Nick and AJ reading the lyrics to “Poster Girl” while performing it for us during sound check, and a shot of AJ signing autographs before the show.

I will never forget the summer of NKOTBSB!

If you would like to share these pictures on your web-site please make sure to credit back to my site and do not remove any tags. Thank you!

One thought on “My last night with the Backstreet Boys…

Leave a Reply

