Hey Lionsgate, thanks for the present!

Received an awesome surprise in the mail today from Lionsgate – this “Abduction” poster! Not only have I had a hand in helping to promote the film on-line but this was also the first feature film I’ve ever worked on. Last August I spent some time in Pittsburgh as an extra filming with Taylor Lautner and Lily Collins at PNC Park, which can be seen in the trailer. I can’t wait to see the final product when it’s released on 9/23 and find out if I got any screen time!

One thought on “Hey Lionsgate, thanks for the present!

  1. I attended the VIP Fan Premiere in Phoenix with two of my friends and we had such a fun time. We got to let out our inner teenager selves that night and my gosh it was a goofy, giddy night. Watching the Hollywood Premiere on screen was cool too, but I wish I could have just driven the 5 hours to L.A. to catch it all first hand. I wore the Abduction T-shirt to bed that night -my husband just laughed and shook his head. What a fun time. The only thing that would have made it better would be a hug from Taylor himself.

Leave a Reply

